-->
 

   
Name: Edwin Olsen
Position: Entire District
District: Chelsea/Pinckney Colony
Email: olsen@blufftonfd.com
Appointed: 3/16/2009
Term Expires: 2/17
Name: Louise Haaker
District: 6
Email:haaker@blufftonfd.com
Appointed:5/2015 – partial term
Term Expires: 2/20
   
Name: Joe Paolo
Position:
District: 7
Email: Paolo@blufftonfd.com
Appointed: 4/2014
Term Expires: 2/17
Name: Thomas Mike, Sr
District: 5
Email: mike@blufftonfd.com
Appointed: 4/2014
Term Expires: 2/18
   
Name: Mike Raymond
District: Town of Bluffton
Email: raymond@blufftonfd.com
Appointed: 1/19/2010
Term Expires: 2/18
Name: Elaine Lust
District: 8
Email:lust@blufftonfd.com
Appointed: 5/2015 – partial term
Term Expires: 2/20
 
Name: Paul Hamilton
District: 9
Email: hamilton@blufftonfd.com
Appointed:3/31/16
Term Expires: 2/17
   
 
-->