FF Auxiliary

The Mission of the Bluffton Firefighters Auxiliary is to support the firefighters of the Bluffton Township Fire Department in their pursuit of Life Safety, Incident Stabilization, and environment/property preservation of the citizens they serve and their respective memberships. The members of the Auxiliary will pursue their mission through activities, supporting the fiscal, public service and response support needs of the Bluffton Township Fire Department Firefighters


Current Members:

Carrie Hart – President

Tammi Snedeker – Vice President

Linda Hatcher – Secretary

Lynn Wiltse – Treasurer

Leslie Jones – Hart

Lori Franks

Kyra Hartley

Hillary Helms

Martha Hartley

Susan Maier

Paul Maier

Judy Griffith

Dave Griffith

Lindsay Beeler